Our Suppliers

 

Personalized Gems - http://personalizedgems.com

Rembrandt Charms - http://rembrandtcharms.com

Silver Forest - http://silverforest.com

Mary Jewellery - http://www.maryjewellery.com

Nature's 1 Jewellery - https://tinyurl.com/shlcpnx

John's Wholesale Jewelry - http://www.johnswholesale.ca

First Hand Trading Watches - http://firsthandwatches.com

Baron Championship Rings - https://baronrings.com

Quiver Jewelry - http://quiverjewelry.com

Lorus Watches - http://www.loruswatches.com

SEIKO Watches - http://www.seikocan.com

H. & W. Perrin Co. Limited - https://perrinwatchparts.com 

Rousseau Sterling Silver